2018-2019 Board of Directors Elected

Updated Friday August 24, 2018 by TCLL.


Please welcome Trabuco Canyon Little Leagues 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Michael Foote - President

Christine Arakawa - Vice President

Tim Sacks - Financial Officer/Treasurer

Jason Levine - Information Officer

Kirstie Nystedt - Player Agent

Trish Eilbert - Safety Officer

Cathy Foote - Secretary

Beck Benefield - Director




This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.