Menu

Board of Directors

Updated Saturday January 7, 2017 by Trabuco Canyon Little League.

Board of Directors Position Email
Jessica Johnson  President president@tcll.org
John Macchiaroli VP of Baseball Operations vp@tcll.org
Marsha Curry  Secretary secretary@tcll.org
Kevin Manes  Treasurer treasurer@tcll.org
Nick Georggin General Counsel counsel@tcll.org
Jack Hogan  Player Agent upperdivisionagent@tcll.org
John Grudynski Fields fields@tcll.org
Michael Foote  UIC chiefumpire@tcll.org
Jessica Johnson Master Scheduler schedules@tcll.org
Dustin Grinstead  Safety Officer safety@tcll.org
Cathy Foote Snack Shack Manager snackshack@tcll.org
Alan Zawistoski All Stars & Tourney Director tournaments@tcll.org
  Juniors/Seniors Division Rep upperdivisionrep@tcll.org
Andy Woolley Majors Representative majorsdivisionrep@tcll.org
Patrick Roecker AAA Representative aaadivisionrep@tcll.org
Kevin Yates AA Representative aadivisionrep@tcll.org
Dave Johnson A Representative adivisionrep@tcll.org
Dave Johnson Minor A and T-Ball Representative minoradivisionrep@tcll.org
George Bock Fall Ball Coordinator & Player Development fallball@tcll.org
Trish Eilbert  Uniforms uniforms@tcll.org
Ralph Torres  Equipment Manager equipment@tcll.org
Becka Zierhut  Head Team Mom teammom@tcll.org
AJ Laciura Director, Marketing marketing@tcll.org
Marsha Curry Casino NIght casinonight@tcll.org
Heidi Laciura  Opening Day hitathon@tcll.org
Jack Hogan  CIO cio@tcll.org
Monica McDermott Auditor auditor@tcll.org